Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is composed of eleven individuals, all of whom are Fellows of either the American Academy of Adoption Attorneys or of the American Academy of Assisted Reproductive Technology Attorneys, or both. As per the formation documents, three of the members are the current President of the Academy, the Immediate Past President, and the ART Director. The remaining members are designated on a rotating basis by the Board of Trustees of the Academy and represent a geographical distribution of our Fellows.

The Board of Trustees includes the following:
Genie Gillespie (IL), Chairman
Sherry Neal (GA), Vice Chairman
Keith Wallace (IN), Secretary
Colleen Quinn (VA), Current President
Herb Brail (MI), Immediate Past President
Margaret Swain (MD), AAARTA Director
Don Cofsky (NJ)
Rodney Poole (VA)
Kathy Pidgeon (AZ)
Nicole Moore (FL)
Seth Grob (CO)

If you wish to contribute to the Trust, please send your check made payable to the:
Family Formation Charitable Trust
859 Riverside Drive, Unit #11
Greenwood, IN 46142

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Acadmey Executive Administrator:
Jennie Sullivan
(317) 407-8422